Person discharging managerial responsibilities

Magnus JonssonChairman of the board
Ingrid Helen Fasth GillstedtBoard member
Dirk de BoeverBoard member
Göran LinderBoard member
Riku-Pekka HäggBoard member
Uwe HillmannBoard member
Anette Malm JustadBoard member
Richard BerlingCEO
Thomas TingelöfCTO
Andreas BodénDirector Sales and Marketing
Karin NilssonCFO & Deputy President 
Karl SamuelssonCOO, Director Product Development
Per EkdungeCEO of PowerCell Deutschland GmbH
Updated 2021-01-01
Our company

Corporate governance

Our company

About us

Our company